Slaughterhouse – House Rules (Free Mixtape Download)

Joe Budden, Royce Da 59, Crooked I and Joell Ortiz are back. This week they released their new mixtape “House Rules” with a pretty nice line-up of producers. Absolutely worth listening and downloading:

1. House Rules (Intro) (Prod by 8 Bars)
2. SayDatThen (Prod by Nottz)
3. Illmind Interlude (Prod by Illmind)
4. Trade It All (Prod by Dark Knight, 8 Bars)
5. Keep It 100 (Prod by AraabMuzik)
6. Offshore (Prod by DJ Pain 1)
7. Struggle (Prod by Tabu)
8. Life In The City (Prod by Heatmakerz)
9. I Aint Bullshittin (Prod by AraabMuzik)
10. I Dont Know (Prod by Harry Fraud)

via theboombox.