Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide Awards Live Stream 2014

For the first time in 9 editions we will be streaming the Worldwide Awards live from Koko on Saturday from 20 00 – 03 00 GMT. For our extended Worldwide Family, and all those who cannot make it to London, here’s your chance to see the stellar line up from start to finish.
GMT – 8pm – 3am
EST – 3pm – 10pm
PST – 12pm – 7pm
JST – 5am – 12pm
AEST – 7am – 2pm

via Gilles Peterson Worldwide

Live streaming video by Ustream

Gilles Peterson Worldwide Awards Live Stream

The Lineup will be as follows:
8pm – 8:30pm DJ Alex Patchwork
8:30pm – 9pm Andrew Ashong LIVE
9pm – 9:15pm DJ Thris Tian
9:15pm – 9:30pm Jimi Tenor LIVE
9:30pm – 9:45pm DJ Uproot Andy
9:45pm – 10:05pm Valerie June LIVE
10:05pm – 10:20pm DJ Christian Rich
10:20pm – 10:50pm The Internet LIVE
10:50pm – 11:05pm DJ Toddla T
11:05pm – 11:30pm Jon Wayne LIVE
–> For all you german krautrockers out there, that’s: 19.01.2014 00:05
11:30pm – 11:45pm DJ LeFtO
11:45pm – 00:10am Awards Ceremony
00:10am – 00:20am Ady Suleiman LIVE
00:20am – 00:40am DJ Mount Kimbie
00:40 – 01:00am Cid Rim LIVE
01:00am – 1:35am Swindle LIVE + OMAR
1:35am – 2am DJ Joe
2am – 3am Kyodai LIVE + Troumaca LIVE

worldwide awards live stream