Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh – Fresh Veggies (Free Mixtape)

fresh veggiesThis joint mixtape by Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh “Fresh Veggies” just dropped. Can’t really say a lot about it so far but the first few tracks sound very promising. No boom bap here, straight 2013 postmodern trap-a-like beats, sorry to disappoint you. A bit of trap doesn’t hurt though, does it? And one more thing: Presented by Puma? Herzogenaurach adapting new rules? I like that!

Peep the tracklist below. Features and producers include Hit-Boy and Lunice. LUNICE! Enjoy!

Download here.


01. Fresh Veggies (Prod. by Lunice)
02. Celebrating Life (Prod. by Rob Holladay)
03. You Would Too (feat. Overdoz.) (Prod. by Uncle Dave)
04. I Been Workin’ (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
05. Sacrifice (Prod. by Ray Reel)
06. All That (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Juicy J) (Prod. by Leken Taylor)
07. Perception (Prod. by Jahlil Beats) / Love All Around Me (feat. Kirko Bangz) (Prod. by Sound Mob)
08. Circle (feat. Hit-Boy) (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
09. Aladdin (Prod. by Uncle Dave)
10. The World (Prod. by Branchez)

Bonus: Video “Celebrating Life”

via Hypetrak.

  • D’RON Forbes

    I think a good mixtape for you guys to feature would be the InsomniAK mixtape by AK. He really has a great feel for hip hop. Brings an old school flavor and never duplicates the industry sound. Check it out when you have time I will leave the link here for you guys to check out.

    AK – InsomniAK // Mixtape